

Your Commitment Today...

Transforming HEALTHCARE through Philanthropy











FOUNDATION

350 Engle Street • Englewood, NJ 07631 201.894.3725 EnglewoodHospitalFoundation.org







Englewood Hospital and Medical Center Foundation



The Physician Partners program recognizes EHMC's physicians who annually donate \$1,000 or more to the Foundation. Membership in the Physician Partners program signifies your commitment to healthcare excellence and allows our Medical Center to remain this area's leading provider of quality, compassionate healthcare. In addition, these physicians are visible advocates to their colleagues, patients and the community of how vital philanthropy is to EHMC remaining our region's healthcare leader.

The Physician Partners giving program was created to:

- Improve the health of our communities by raising and dispersing funds to match Medical Center and community needs.
- Engage with and support EHMC physicians to develop a culture of philanthropy.
- Build relationships and partnerships for the Medical Center, its physicians and the communities they serve.

In Appreciation of Your Commitment of \$1,000:

- Exclusive invitation to a private reception at a Trustee's home.
- Invitation to the annual President's Reception with community leaders.
- Recognition on the electronic Friends Wall outside the Drapkin Café.
- Recognition in "Doctor's Day" ads.
- A Drapkin Café Gift Card.

Recognizing our Physician Partners

David Abramson, MD Marc Arginteanu, MD Jennifer Ashton, MD., F.A.C.O.G. Lewis Attas. MD Viktor Baltaytis, MD Harry Banschick, MD, FAAP Jason Baynes, MD Ulrike Berth, MD Jo Anne Betta, MD Madhuri Bewtra, MD Charles Blackinton, MD Leslie Borow, MD Mark Brescia, MD Steven Brower, MD Stephen Brunnquell, MD Francesco Califano, MD Troy Callahan, MD Aaron Capuano, MD Elizabeth Carlin, MD Harvey Chertoff, MD Natasha Chinn, MD Payyanadan Chithran, MD Herbert Dardik, MD Lawrence Davis, MD Bart De Gregorio, MD Joseph De Gregorio, MD Michael Digiacomo, MD Robert Doidge, DO Lee Eisenberg, MD Steven Elias, MD Jay Erlebacher, MD Marc Fiorillo, MD Francis Forte, MD Ivan Friedrich. MD David Garfunkel, MD Mindy Goldfischer, MD Richard Goldweit, MD

Yakov Gologorsky, MD Alexandra Gottdiener, MD Gerald Grodstein, MD Jeffrey Gudin, MD Michael Harris, MD Michael Harris, MD Odessa Hoinkis, MD Michael Huber, DO Wendy Hurst, MD John Hwang, MD Louis Jan. MD Irina Kaplounov, MD Asao Kasumi, MD Dennis Katechis, MD Margit Kaufman Feit, MD Brian Kim, MD James Klein, MD Walter Klein, MD Jeffrey Kocher, MD Amita Kundra, MD Georae Leber. MD Nathaniel Lebowitz, MD Chester Lee, MD Gerald Lee, MD Louis Lee. MD Gregg Lobel, MD John Lui, MD Robert Malovany, MD Eric Margolis, MD Herbert Marton, MD Jeffrey Matican, MD Violet McIntosh, MD Wade Metro, MD Thomas Migliaccio, MD Adina Miller, MD Anne Miller, MD Marc Mizrahi, MD

Jeremy Moon, MD Frank Moore, MD Jill Morrison, MD David Moskowitz, MD Nimesh Nagarsheth, MD Shari Naidrich, MD John Owens, MD Samir Patel, MD Austin Pattner, MD Seth Perelman, MD Thomas Puzio, MD Kenneth Rubin, MD Miguel Sanchez, MD Mark Sapienza, MD Tracy Scheller, MD Michael Scherl, MD Sharon Scherl, MD Michael Schleider, MD Jonathan Shammash, MD Arveh Shander, MD Mark Shapiro, MD Grant Simons, MD Jeffrey Smok, MD John Stabile, MD Abe Steinberger, MD, PA Samuel Suede, MD Barry Sussman, MD Faraz Syed, DO Peter Syminaton, MD Steven Weisholtz, MD Andrew Weissman, MD Craig Wilkenfeld, MD Joseph Willner, MD Kevin Yao, MD Eileen Zambetti, MD Mei Zhang, MD Barry Zingler, MD