Transforming HEALTHCARE through Philanthropy















The Physician Partners program recognizes EHMC's physicians who annually donate \$1,000 or more to the Foundation. Membership in the Physician Partners program signifies your commitment to healthcare excellence and allows our Medical Center to remain this area's leading provider of quality, compassionate healthcare. In addition, these physicians are ambassadors who demonstrate to their colleagues, patients and the community the vital role philanthropy plays in securing EHMC's position as our region's healthcare leader.

In Appreciation of Your Commitment of \$1,000:

- Exclusive invitation to a private reception at a Trustee's home.
- Invitation to the annual President's Reception with other community leaders.
- Recognition on the electronic Friends Wall outside the Drapkin Café.
- Recognition in "Doctor's Day" ads.
- A Drapkin Café Gift Card.

Recognizing Our 2017 Physician Partners

David Abramson, MD Marc Arginteanu, MD Lewis Attas, MD Viktor Baltaytis, MD Harry Banschick, MD Jason Baynes, MD Ulrike Berth, MD Jo Anne Betta, MD Mahesh Bikkina, MD Charles Blackinton, MD Leslie Borow, MD Lawrence Boxt, MD Glenn Brauntuch, MD Stephen Brunnquell, MD Ofer Burshtain, MD Troy Callahan, MD Francesco Califano, MD Aaron Capuano, MD Elizabeth Carlin, MD Russell Chan, DO Harvey Chertoff, MD Payyanadan Chithran, MD John Hwang, MD Erik Preston Chu, MD Thomas Chun, MD Jacob Chung, MD Hillary Cohen, MD Jeffrey Cohen, DPM Herbert Dardik, MD Lawrence J. Davis, MD Bart De Gregorio, MD Joseph De Gregorio, MD Michael Digiacomo, MD Robert Doidge, DO David Dubin, MD

Lee Eisenberg, MD Steven Elias, MD Jay Erlebacher, MD David Feigenblum, MD Francis Forte, MD Ruthellen Fried, MD Arielle Friedman, MD Nisha Gandhi, MD David Garfunkel, MD Carmine Gianatiempo, MD Gregg Lobel, MD Ariella Glaser, MD Mindy Goldfischer, MD Richard Goldweit, MD Yakov Gologorsky, MD Alexandra Gottdiener, MD Jeffrey Matican, MD Gerald Grodstein, MD Jeffrey Gudin, MD Michael Harris, MD Marc Herman, MD Michael Huber, DO Wendy Hurst, MD Ibrahim Ibrahim, MD Louis Jan, MD Ashwin Jathavedam, MD Ajay Jetley, MD Sarah Kaplan, MD Asao Kasumi, MD Dennis Katechis, DO Margit Kaufman Feit, MD Elizabeth Kay, DO Brian Kim, MD James Klein, MD Walter Klein, MD

Jeffrey Kocher, MD Amita Kundra, MD George Leber, MD Nathaniel Lebowitz, MD Gerald Lee, MD Philip Lesorgen, MD Jonathan Lewin, MD Donald Liss, MD Howard Liss, MD John Lui, MD Daniel Maman, MD Eric Margolis, MD Herbert Marton, MD Violet McIntosh, MD Adina Miller, MD Anne Miller, MD Jeffrey Mitchel, MD Marc Mizrahi, MD Frank Moore, MD Boris Mordkovich, MD Jill Morrison, MD David Moskowitz, MD Nimesh Nagarsheth, MD Shari Naidrich, MD Steven Novak, MD Samir Patel, MD Austin Pattner, MD Jeff Pavell, MD Thomas Puzio, MD Brian Rapp, DO Jean Eileen Readie, MD Kenneth Rubin, MD

Pilar Sabater, MD Miguel Sanchez, MD Mark Sapienza, MD Rachna Saxena, DO Tracy Scheller, MD Michael Schleider, MD Barbara Schreibman, MD Robert Schumeister, MD Aron Schwarcz, MD Joseph Schwartz, MD Jonathan Shammash, MD Aryeh Shander, MD Mark Shapiro, MD Robin Shore, DO Kelly Signorelli Singh, DO Grant Simons, MD Jeffrey Smok, MD John Stabile, MD Rosalyn Stahl, MD Abe Steinberger, MD Rachna Subramony, MD Samuel Suede, MD Ritu Suri, MD Barry Sussman, MD Faraz Syed, DO Peter Symington, MD Kavitha Vadde, MD Steven Weisholtz, MD Andrew Weissman, MD Craig Wilkenfeld, MD Judy Wong, MD Kevin Yao, MD Barry Zingler, MD